Skip to Main Content
Menu
Library Services
STUDENT SERVICES
My Library Account
Borrow / Request
Study Rooms
Media Services
Streaming Resources / LDMR
Interlibrary Loan
Success Center
MORE INFO FOR:
Faculty
Distance Learners
Disability Services
Friends
Alumnae
Visitors
Research Support
Research Guides
Research Databases
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Librarians by Program
Research Tutors
How-to Guides / Tutorials / Videos
Information Literacy
Archives Support
Citation Help
About the Library
Hours
Hours
Departments / Staff
Contact Us
FAQ
Collections
Forms
Policies
Donations
Mission
Directions / Parking
Hours
Hours
Text a Librarian
chat loading...
Meredith College
LibGuides
Physics
Reference Sources
Search Library Website
Search
Physics
Start Here
Reference Sources
Articles & Databases
Websites
Citing Sources
PHY 202
This link opens in a new window
Ask Us
Search Access Science
Get basic information on scientific concepts and topics by searching
AccessScience
.
Search AccessScience
Encyclopedias & Handbooks
Access Science
This link opens in a new window
A database of science reference materials, including encyclopedia articles, news headlines, research updates, biographies and more.
Encyclopedia of the Elements
Astronomy Encyclopedia
Atlas of the Universe
Classic Physics Reference Works
Encyclopedia of Physics
by
Joe Rosen
Call Number: R 530.03 R722
Publication Date: 2004
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
by
John Rumble (Editor)
Call Number: R 540 H19
Publication Date: 2024
The Cambridge Handbook of Physics Formulas
by
Graham Woan
Call Number: R 530.0212 W811c
Publication Date: 2000
Handbook of Physics
by
John W. Harris (Editor)
Call Number: R 530 H191b
Publication Date: 2002
<<
Previous:
Start Here
Next:
Articles & Databases >>
Carlyle Campbell Library
