Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Departmental Liaisons: Home

Liaison Librarians

Program

Liaison

Liaison Email

Liaison Phone

Art

Amanda Sullivan

aysullivan@meredith.edu

919-760-8238

Biological Sciences

Morgan Johnson

mdjohnson@meredith.edu

919-760-8383

Business

Jeff Waller

jhwaller@meredith.edu

919-760-8382

Chemistry/Physics

Jeff Waller

jhwaller@meredith.edu

919-760-8382

Child Development

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

919-760-8096

Communication

Morgan Johnson

mdjohnson@meredith.edu

919-760-8383

Computer Science

Jeff Waller

jhwaller@meredith.edu

919-760-8382

Criminology

Carrie Nichols

nicholsc@meredith.edu

919-760-8047

Dance

Amanda Sullivan

aysullivan@meredith.edu

919-760-8238

Economics

Jeff Waller

jhwaller@meredith.edu

919-760-8382

Education

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

919-760-8096

English

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

919-760-8096

Exercise and Sports Science

Vacant

xxx@meredith.edu

919-760-xxxx

Family and Consumer Sciences

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

919-760-8096

Fashion Marketing and Design   

Amanda Sullivan

aysullivan@meredith.edu

919-760-8238

Food and Nutrition

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

919-760-8096

History

Morgan Johnson

mdjohnson@meredith.edu

919-760-8383

Interior Design   

Amanda Sullivan

aysullivan@meredith.edu

919-760-8238

Mathematics

Jeff Waller

jhwaller@meredith.edu

919-760-8382

Music

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

919-760-8096

Political Science

Morgan Johnson

mdjohnson@meredith.edu

919-760-8383

Psychology

Jeff Waller

jhwaller@meredith.edu

919-760-8382

Religion and Ethics

Laura Davidson

davidson@meredith.edu

919-760-8380

Social Work

Morgan Johnson

mdjohnson@meredith.edu

919-760-8383

Sociology

Carrie Nichols

nicholsc@meredith.edu

919-760-8047

Theatre

Amanda Sullivan

aysullivan@meredith.edu

919-760-8238

World Languages and Cultures

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

919-760-8096