Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Departmental Liaisons: Home

Library Liaisons

Program

Liaison

Liaison Email

Liaison Phone

Art

Amanda Sullivan

aysullivan@meredith.edu

760-8238

Biological Sciences

Jean Rick

rickj@meredith.edu

760-8383

Business

Jeff Waller

jhwaller@meredith.edu

760-8382

Chemistry/Physics

Jean Rick

rickj@meredith.edu

760-8383

Child Development

Natalie Dwigans

njdwigans@meredith.edu

760-8381

Communication

Amanda Sullivan

aysullivan@meredith.edu

760-8238

Computer Science

Jeff Waller

jhwaller@meredith.edu

760-8382

Criminology

Carrie Nichols

nicholsc@meredith.edu

760-8047

Dance

Amanda Sullivan

aysullivan@meredith.edu

760-8238

Economics

Jeff Waller

jhwaller@meredith.edu

760-8382

Education

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

760-8096

English

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

760-8096

Exercise and Sports Science

Jean Rick

rickj@meredith.edu

760-8383

Fashion Marketing and Design   

Amanda Sullivan

aysullivan@meredith.edu

760-8238

Family and Consumer Sciences

Natalie Dwigans

njdwigans@meredith.edu

760-8381

Food and Nutrition

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

760-8096

History

Jeff Waller

jhwaller@meredith.edu

760-8382

Interior Design   

Amanda Sullivan

aysullivan@meredith.edu

760-8238

Mathematics

Jeff Waller

jhwaller@meredith.edu

760-8382

Music

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

760-8096

Political Science

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

760-8096

Psychology

Jean Rick

rickj@meredith.edu

760-8383

Religion and Ethics

Laura Davidson

davidson@meredith.edu

760-8380

Social Work

Jeff Waller

jhwaller@meredith.edu

760-8382

Sociology

Carrie Nichols

nicholsc@meredith.edu

760-8047

Theatre

Jean Rick

rickj@meredith.edu

760-8383

World Languages and Cultures

Jake Vaccaro

vaccaroj@meredith.edu

760-8096