Biology

This database provides access to articles on a wide range of biology topics.

Access millions of citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE and other life science journals and books. Topics include medicine, nursing, and nutrition.

The largest citation and abstract database of peer-reviewed literature, with an emphasis on health and natural sciences.

An index from the USDA providing information on agriculture and its allied fields, including animal sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, farming , agricultural economics, food and human nutrition and earth and environmental sciences.

A database providing bibliographic access to over 8 million records of dissertations, theses and published material based on theses.

An environmental science database with full-text and indexing of articles relating to agriculture, ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study.

Database providing access to materials on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.

A medical information website from the NIH which offers extensive information about drugs and supplements, an illustrated medical encyclopedia, interactive patient tutorials, the latest health news, and more.

This database provides access to a wide range of biology topics. Database mixture of scholarly and popular sources often includes less technical articles.

The collection contains scholarly and popular articles related to environmental science.

Comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, and health administration.

This database provides access to the core literature in the field of public health.

This database is a definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences, covering topics related to all major fields of study: Physics, Engineering, Biology, Chemistry, Earth Science, Astronomy and more. Database mixture of scholarly and popular sources often includes less technical articles.

Provides access to over 20 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE and additional life science journals and books. Topics include medicine, nursing, chemical sciences, nutrition, dentistry, the health care system, behavioral sciences, and more.

The largest citation and abstract database of peer-reviewed literature, with an emphasis on health and natural sciences.

An integrated full-text database for journals, books and e-reference materials published by Springer.

A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.