Biomedical Science

Access millions of citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE and other life science journals and books. Topics include medicine, nursing, and nutrition.

A medical information website from the US government offering information about drugs and supplements, an illustrated medical encyclopedia, and interactive patient tutorials.

Comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, and health administration.

A free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature from the US government's National Library of Medicine.

The largest citation and abstract database of peer-reviewed literature, with an emphasis on health and natural sciences.

Database of nursing and allied health journal articles, along with nursing conference proceedings, evidence-based care sheets, audiovisuals, and continuing education modules.

A resource with consumer-oriented information on health-related topics including medicine, food science and nutrition, childcare, aging, and fitness.

A collection of several hundred scholarly journals focused on medical information, with strong coverage of nursing and allied health.

Comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health, including journals, video, dissertations, and reference books.

A scholarly database covering sports science, sports medicine, fitness, physical education, and related fields.

An integrated full-text database for journals, books and e-reference materials published by Springer.

A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social sciences, and the humanities.