LibGuides: Business Subject Guide: Articles

Scholarly Journals and Business Magazines

Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
A good starting point for business research, with full-text articles, country reports, industry/company profiles, and SWOT analyses.
ABI/Inform Collection This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from scholarly journals and industry magazines, plus profiles of industries, companies, and markets.
Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection This link opens in a new window
Journal and news articles related to accounting, tax, banking and financial issues.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source This link opens in a new window
Full-text resources for entrepreneurship and small business research, including business journals, magazines, books, case studies, and company profiles.
ProQuest Business This link opens in a new window
A gateway allowing cross-searching of all of ProQuest's business databases.
ProQuest Entrepreneurship This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journals and working papers about entrepreneurship, plus sample business plans.

Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
The WSJ's Eastern Edition provides information on the national and international business world.
US Newsstream This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to hundreds of newspapers published in the United States.
International Newsstream This link opens in a new window
Provides full text of articles from many of the world's top newspapers.
Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) This link opens in a new window
Canadian business news and trade publications.

ProQuest Asian & European Business Collection
Find scholarly journal, newspaper, and magazine articles about the world of business in Asia and Europe.

North Carolina Newspapers This link opens in a new window
Online full-text of many North Carolina newspapers, including the major papers from Raleigh, Charlotte, Greensboro and Winston-Salem.